Online Interview Masterclass

£129.00

Description

Product Info

  • Ace your interviews with interactive, informative seminars and day 2 of interview circuits with feedback from each individual examiner.
  • Group sizes are kept to a minimum so students can have the most interactive and beneficial day possible. Therefore, spaces on our Interview Masterclasses are limited.

 

Booking Transfers

If you are unable to attend a course you have booked, you may transfer your booking to a different course date or location if there is availability. You may also transfer your booking to someone else. Please email us for booking transfers at team@medichut.com

 

Liability

  1. Strong efforts are made to ensure that all information is correct, accurate, and up-to-date at the time of teaching. MedicHut. is not liable for any unintentional errors in the accuracy of information provided.
  2. All courses provided by MedicHut. aim to benefit the learner and assist their medical school application process. By no means is the information provided definitive or a guarantor that the party involved will secure a place in medical school.

Additional information

Day 1 (Interactive Seminars)

Saturday 16th October 9:00 – 16:30, Saturday 30th October 9:00 – 16:30, Saturday 6th November 9:00 – 16:30, Saturday 13th November 9:00 – 16:30, Sunday 14th November 9:00 – 16:30, Saturday 4th December 9:00 – 16:30, Saturday 11th December 9:00 – 16:30

Day 2 (Simulated MMI Circuit)

Sunday 17th October 12:00 – 13:30 (SOLD OUT), Sunday 17th October 13:30 – 15:00, Sunday 31st October 12:00 – 13:30, Sunday 31st October 13:30 – 15:00, Sunday 7th November 12:00 – 13:30, Sunday 7th November 13:30 – 15:00, Saturday 20th November 10:00 – 11:30, Saturday 20th November 11:30 – 13:00, Sunday 5th December 12:00 – 13:30, Sunday 5th December 13:30 – 15:00, Saturday 18th December 10:00 – 11:30, Saturday 18th December 11:30 – 13:00